Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Dec 19, 2020
 

Just returned from a great car buying experience at Beyer KIA. Omar was kind and transparent in the week leading up to our visit. The test Drive was smooth and he happily answered questions and explained features afterward. All Covid safe. Bobby made the financing fair and quick. What a great experiebce. .

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Aug 11, 2020
 

I’ve had Shwan every time and have always been pleased with the service. He even called KIA to see if they would cover a pretty costly part for me (which they did). Very respectful and responsive.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Aug 4, 2020
 

I am very happy with the service on 7/28/2020. Mr. Shwan was very helpful, got my car in line as soon as I arrived.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Apr 16, 2020
 

Beyer KIA Service Center ROCKS👍🏼, They are polite, professional, polished Service Managers and techs. It was very easy to book my appointment online and I dropped off my care for my first oil change. Chris Prevatt and Shwan Haider treated with perfect customer service and are very hands on. They were knowledgeable, kind, and even sanitized the driver area of my vehicle, once the car was ready to go. I found my KIA service center at Beyer Kia Falls Church💯. 🤩😷🚘

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Mar 17, 2020
 

I wish we needed another car so I could buy a Kia from Don Beyer. Everyone we met was helpful & friendly, the mechanics are top-notch & the waiting room is very cozy. Service Consultant Rachel Voelker is a real gem.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Mar 5, 2020
 

Had to bring my Kia Forte in for service on the brakes and headlights. Kia gave me a same day appointment. David at the Kia service desk estimated the repair would take 2 hours. However, they were able to complete the repairs in just over an hour, which I really appreciated. It was pricey, but I was very pleased with the service and efficiency of David and the Kia service team.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Feb 23, 2020
 

Outstanding service on my Stinger! David and the service team did a great job, very efficient and courteous! Sorento service lead by Rachel was also outstanding! Barry

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Apr 4, 2019
 

Everytime time I come here, service is outstanding. Been taking my car here for service for over a year now. If any issues is wrong with my car, this place will make sure all issues are fixed. Was helped multiple times by Chris or Shwan.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Jan 4, 2019
 

I had a positive experience buying a new Kia Sorento at Beyer. I knew the vehicle I wanted. They did not have it in inventory, but said they could source it. We negotiated on price - had one exchange with the manager, who came back with what I asked for and thought was a fair price. They explained the financing options to me transparently, and ended up using my own financing as that worked out better. They managed to source the car from another area dealership within minutes, and had it onsite within a couple of hours. I had to ...

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Jun 25, 2018
 

Went in for regular maintenance, and left with Alignment. I didn't have to agree to additional service, but decided not to prolong issue that might get worse. They did provide a loaner for the duration of being without my vehicle (you must call ahead to secure loaner).

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Feb 2, 2018
 

I had some bad experiences with CarMax repairs. Gave up on them and brought my 2009 Kia Rio5 to Beyer Kia. They uncovered the mistakes made and fixed the problems, using genuine Kia parts. The Service Rep was extremely helpful, keeping me informed of their progress. Bringing my car here from now on!

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Dec 29, 2017
 

The work, I was told, would take an hour and a half. I came back in two and then waiting another hour and a half. Turns out staff had 401k meetings that everyone attended. Beyer should have known who was working and when. Perhaps not have appointments that day

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Sep 28, 2017
 

I bought my car from Beyer and had all regular maintenance done by them. Great price on my Kia purchase and the service is outstanding. They never try to gouge you for the extra buck. They're a throwback to when businesses went out of their way to earn your trust. The customer comes first at Beyer Kia.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Feb 23, 2017
 

I'm not sure if I will buy a Kia during my search for a new car, but if I do, Beyer Kia will have won my business by their efforts yesterday during my visit and test drive of the Kia Soul, Optima Hybrid and their newest vehicle, the Kia Niro. I liked all three, but explained to the salesman, Alaa Adlan, that I am just beginning my search and have a lot of vehicles to test. He was super low key and didn't push me at all. He took my number and email address and I indicated that ...

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Dec 29, 2016
 

The air bag was ok, no need to change even though I received a letter to bring the car in for service. Job done quickly.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Dec 28, 2016
 

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic! They kept me in the know and handled my case expeditiously!! Don't hesitate to get service there. Ask for shaun 😉

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Aug 25, 2016
 

Al, Bobby, and Bashir are top notch professionals that made this car buying experience EXCELLENT! These guys were not pushy and didn't try to play the typical purchase games as I have experienced in the past. Between the test drive, looking at the vehicle, locating the particular vehicle I wanted with the right features it took all but 2 hours and couldn't believe what a pleasurable experience! Al took the time to show me all of the features on the vehicle and ensured I was comfortable being leaving the lot, along with a full tank of gas! I highly ...

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Aug 17, 2016
 

With a limited budget, I thought a used car would be my best bet but after weeks of research, comparing prices, options, financing, etc., I decided to buy a new Kia Soul. Over the years, I've had good & bad experiences so car shopping is not something I look forward to. When I arrived at the dealership, the first thing I noticed was the friendly & welcoming attitude of the staff. Hmmm...this might not be so bad after all! Omar Pinto, my sales consultant, listened to my concerns, answered questions & found the model that met my needs. ...

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Aug 1, 2016
 

This is actually the 3rd Kia dealership I had visited to discuss the 2017 Sportage. One dealership the finance guys was to aggressive ans appeared as if it was a problem discussing the financing and lease options the the other told me that the TruCar MSRP was wrong and that he would call them Monday morning. I was actually sitting in a Honda dealership discussing the CRV when Omar Pinto call my cell phone. Certainly glad I took the call. We made an appointment from the next day which was a Sunday and the rest is history. They had the model ...

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Jul 24, 2016
 

From my first inquiry call to Don Beyer Kia to the final purchase paperwork signing, I was impressed by the directness and openness of the staff. This friendly attitude made the whole car buying transaction a pleasure rather than an unpleasant task for me and my wife. Everyone from Kamiran, who handled our purchase, to Bobby, the Sales Manager, and Basir, the Finance Manager, was helpful and professional. Certainly, I will recommend Beyer Kia to anyone who asks my advice about a top auto dealership in Northern Virginia.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Jul 14, 2016
 

I leased a new Kia Soul from this dealership and OMAR went out of his way to help us. I had some issues with getting a credit approval and he and Basir were invested in making this happen for me and my family. The new car is a life saver and we are very pleased.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com May 12, 2016
 

I was a little nervous about the lease-end experience, but everyone at Beyer Kia was so helpful, professional, and awesome! Thanks especially to Basir!

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com May 5, 2016
 

Apparently during the service, the wind shield was cracked. Do not know it it was in your shop or during towing It was replaced with no discussions

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com May 1, 2016
 

Beyer KIA"s service representative Rocio Quiroz oversaw the total care of my car and me. While I waited, she saw to it that the car was serviced completely and promptly and made sure I was comfortable waiting.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Apr 23, 2016
 

The service advisors were both professional and courteous. I brought my car in at the appointed time and it was ready within a reasonable time!

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Apr 22, 2016
 

it is a truly a great dealership to bring my car to and each and every time i get great service. Shawn the service manager is a great person.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Apr 8, 2016
 

Omar was very helpful by letting us drive a number of cars and suggested that leasing promotion which saved us money. Smooth transaction and everyone we dealt with was friendly and easy to work with.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Mar 15, 2016
 

I shopped various dealerships comparing prices. This dealership kept the transaction completely transparent. The Salesperson, Ala, showed me various cars then Bobby, the manager, gave me his best price. He knew I had shopped around and didn't waste my time. I would recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Dec 28, 2015
 

I found the Service Center operation to be well-run and had a good experience there for my service work. Rocio Quiroz was prompt and clear with information. I would return for additional service check-ups.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Dec 24, 2015
 

My service visit as usual was easy and excellent. There was no charge as the current service contract covered everything. Beyer's is the best. (Kia Soul owner)

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Dec 20, 2015
 

Very willing to work with you with your schedule. Went out of their way to get us the exact color for the car we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Nov 30, 2015
 

Fantastic. Everytime I go into Beyer for service I get outstanding results. They know what I need and they add a little extra. I am sold on Beyer Kia. Love my crossover...love the Service team that keeps it going strong.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Oct 25, 2015
 

Service was great and Rocio was very kind. The place for waiting was clean and convenient. I would like to recommend this dealership the people who want to purchase car and get service.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Oct 7, 2015
 

Nam Cho and Beyer Kia is only place get your Kia. Great at everything! Easy purchase experience, no hassle pricing the vehicle. Great financing and delivery process.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Oct 6, 2015
 

Moved me through the purchase process cleanly. I knew what I wanted and they got it done neatly. In and out with no hassle. Well done

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Sep 28, 2015
 

Everyone is very friendly and the work was done well. The waiting area with desks and Wifi is also very convenient, I was able to work while waited for my car.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Aug 16, 2015
 

It was a pleasure to work with Eli! He was diligent, informative, patient, and very pleasant and personable. Working with him on the purchase of my son’s car was painless and easy. We were both impressed with the Kia dealership in general, and with the help we received from Eli. Basir, the Finance Manager, was also great to work with. I was impressed that he had the documentation ready when we walked back into the dealership the next day to purchase the car. It was the shortest amount of time I've ever spent closing a car deal! I ...

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Aug 11, 2015
 

I went into this dealership knowing precisely what I wanted, and got the facts and a fair deal that I came for. Eli was GREAT!

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Jul 22, 2015
 

Chris was a delight to work with on my service issues. He was able to get me a prognosis quickly as well as a price. He was willing to work with me on determining what needed to be fixed now and what could wait. Chris made the experience as painless as possible 🙂 If I had a complaint, it was with the labor cost, but it is what it is!

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Jun 26, 2015
 

Excellent service as akways from Chris Prevatt. Always efficient and a conflating to my schedule. He is the reason my next car will be a Beyer Kia

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Jun 5, 2015
 

I have never understood how easy it can be to lease a car; other dealers were more focused on trying to get me to purchase a car. It was at Beyer, the pre-approval reflected the deal. Everyone from the Finance Manager to the Salesman had a very relaxed attitude. This calm attitude made the leasing deal flow very smoothly. As a customer I would make another lease agreement with Beyer KIA and recommend Beyer to anyone. Let Beyer at least be your first stop in your search for another vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com May 4, 2015
 

I always like going here. There is never a hassle, and if there are problems, they are resolved always. I always leave a very satisfied client.Our service representative Chris is the best. The staff is always willing to help.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Apr 27, 2015
 

I can always count on Chris Prevatt and his team to take care of our Sorento. We use it for long road trips and it is important that our vehicle is in the best and most reliable condition before we hit the road. Quality and customer service is why we purchased a second car, a KIA Soul, for my daughter to drive to and from college.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Apr 22, 2015
 

I set up my appointment, they gave me a time estimate and I planned around it. Made some calls, got a pedicure across the street and at the indicated time, my car was done. And washed as well! Such a pleasant experience with a wonderfully polite and friendly staff!

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Apr 17, 2015
 

Great experience. Chris and his team are top-notch! Friendly, informative, helpful and customer focused. You cannot ask for better service! Thank you DB Kia!

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Apr 15, 2015
 

Very professional and friendly staff. Super greeting, and very accurate in explanation and guiding customer in various car aspects. he made is very easy for me to understand issues with my car.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Mar 24, 2015
 

Omar Pinto & Chris Prevatt & Basir Sabeti are the members of the Kia dream/elite team that made my buying experience so very enjoyable! This the 2nd car I bought from Don Beyer-Kia of Falls Church and I might never drive another car brand if they keep up this outstanding level of customer service! I came for an oil change on my 2013 Sorento and left with a 2015 Soul all because I struck a conversation with Omar & Chris! Needless to say that I did not experience any of the anxiety, stress and or dread of buyer's remorse that ...

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Mar 2, 2015
 

Used the dealership service center to have the emission inspeceted and the staff pointed out that I have other inspections coming up. Christ was efficient and professional. Made my car-service experience very pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Feb 5, 2015
 

Mr Basir Sabeti (the dealer) was very helpful and gave me specific information about this purchase. He let me know well what I needed and fill the necessary documents as soon as possible. When I visited him with my family his attidute was perfect.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Jan 26, 2015
 

This is our second lease from Don Beyer KIA. Omar Pinto was our rep. in both instances. We couldn't ask for a better person to guide us through he process. He is patient and professional!

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Jan 4, 2015
 

Good and knowledgeable staff giving correct suggestions for the work to perform and giving attention to the detail about the vehicle. I would definitely recommend the service center to kia owners.

Read more at DealerRater.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater.com Dec 18, 2014
 

I purchased the vehicle in Alexandria (in Jan 2013) but chose to come to this dealership because of their exceptional customer service. Kamiran is very efficient and helpful. Phi is always accommodating and professional. The entire Service Team is very friendly. I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater.com


Leave Us A Review