Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

10/10 every time I take my Sportage in for service. They are so fast and friendly. It’s always a really pleasant experience. I got there without having an appointment and Shwan helped me right away. Shawn did a great job. Thank you all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
 

Great service from Shwan today! He alerted me of an issue with my car and promptly provided me with the solution that they were able to fix the same day.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
 

I would like to thanks Kia Beyer Family. It was wonderful experience with Omar Pinto He is a great and honest Car dealer sales person I have ever seen in my life.I'd purchase from them again in a heartbeat!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
 

This is a great place to go for Kia servicing. Very professional staff and very good quality service !! I especially want to apprreciate Bryan for completing & coordinating all the required steps & resolving the unique problem in my car in such an easy & professional manner !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
 

My rating is 100% based off the amazing customer service, unmatched professionalism, and client loyalty of Car Salesman Olessian or “Les”! I recommend him if you’re in the market for a Kia guys and gals! He also makes sure he’s available to answer any questions you have after your purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
 

Beyer Kia has their service down pat. I made an appointment for servicing and inspection. It took just a minute to get everything going. Then my niece arrived to give me a lift to her home where I passed the 90 minutes estimated to complete work..Right on time I was called to pick up my Kia. Check-out was equally smooth.Could not have been easier.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
 

Great experience with Chris and Shawn. They were incredibly efficient and professional, with a nice dash of pleasant and enjoyable to interact with. Never fun to have to bring your car in for service, but I must say I’ve never had as great of an experience as this one. They have a nice e-lounge and coffee, so if you bring your laptop it’s like being at work. For my first ever Kia (Telluride - wold gray w/ nightfall package) I must say I had no idea what I was missing. Three months in and couldn’t be happier ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
 

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueShwan very helpful.Very good serviceThank you shwan for the great services

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
 

Leave Us A Review