Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
 

So I originally left a 1 star review due to difficulty with scheduling my appointment and due to the attitudes of some of the people who answered the phones. I wanted to let you all know I have since revised my review to 5 stars as Debbie went above and beyond to help me. As a young female, it is easy to get taken advantage of by service centers who rely on my ignorance of how cars work. Debbie was very honest with me and offered to drive my car to make sure there were no remaining issues. She solved a mystery noise that has been persistent in my car and gave me the honest truth. I would now recommend this service department. I called Steven Kia (trusted dealership) and told them the rates that Beyer quoted, and Beyer's rates were actually $40 lower. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Had a very straightforward new car buying experience with no pressure nor upselling. I visited Beyer Kia to test drive the car I wanted before a competitive quote process with other dealers by phone. Beyer Kia had a larger inventory including the trim and color I preferred and beat another dealer's lower price (i.e., shop around!). Conveniently located a few blocks from West Falls Church Metro, the W&OD trail and inside the beltway, with several restaurants and strip mall shopping nearby. Beyer Kia offers free car washes, state inspections and EV charging for customers, as well as free first oil change and a CarFAX subscription for my new car. Beyer was very friendly and helpful setting up a follow-up service visit for a minor (non?) issue. The customer service waiting area is very pleasant with several sitting areas, cable TV and free WiFi.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

I purchased my vehicle in 2014 and have taken my car for every service need since. They are so catering and a pleasure to do business with. Shwan Haider has been my go to service advisor from the start. Anytime I need service work, i email or call him. He's quick to respond and book me in their busy schedule. He always has my safety and best interest in mind. This dealership is so accommodating - from purchase to service. I've always had a positive experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

The service was spot on time. They keep me updated throughout the process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Shawn saw to it that I had a pleasant experience and was even able to charge me less than the original service quote.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

The service was great, the staff was great also . Every thing was done in a very short time,

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

First timer at Beyer Kia- walked in the service office and was warmly greeted by Mike - who treated me great! Offered me coffee and and was very quick and efficient with his services. Mike stayed in contact with me throughout process and even discounted an alignment for me when I bought new tires. Recommend any DMV Kia owner to visit Beyer Kia!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review